Home Page

Next Board Meeting

February 19, 2019 6:30pm


ONLINE or via phone. If you wish to participate in the board meeting, please email Ross at rpmracingent@yahoo.com and he will send you the directions to join the online conference call.


Next Race

Blue Water Resort & Casino Spring Classic Presented by Nick Rose Insurance

March 23 & 24, 2019

Parker, AZ

Race Circular     Entry Blank


Lake Ming Regatta Presented by Nick Rose Insurance

April 27 & 28, 2019

Bakersfield, CA

Race Circular     Entry Blank



We are pleased to announce the results of the 2019 Board of Director election.  Thank you to all the members who voted.

Vice-Commodore Jay Littlejohn
Rear-Commodore Chad Christianson
Race Secretary Trisha Turner
Club Secretary Jeannie Doidge
Teasurer Jessie Hawkins
7th Board Member Jody Tepper



On Behalf of the SCSC Board of Directors we wish to congratulate our 2018 High Points Champions!

Class  Boat # Owner City, State Driver/Rider Overall Points
Classic Endurance 21 Terry Valore West Covina, CA Brian Neal 960
Comp Jet 511 Ron Lund Valley Center, CA Vance Lund 1500
Crackerbox 88 Lance Stump Perris, CA Scott Stump/Blake Stump/Matt Stump 1170
GN 22 Chuck Sousamian Whittier, CA Chuck Sousamian 807.5
GPS-100 38 Jim Mobley Paramount, CA Cory Ferguson 211
KRR 999 Mike Stock Boise, ID Tony Scarlata/Ty Newton/Mike Allen 146
Sportsman Extreme 717 Tim Hoffman/Leonard Frederick Mesa, AZ Tim Hoffman 258
Unblown Flat 38 Jim Mobley Paramount, CA Cory Ferguson 175
Class  Driver City, State Overall Points    
Sportsman Limited "C" Hydroplane Mike Wright Huntington Beach, CA 2300    
Sportsman Limited "A" Hydroplane Casey Jones Newberry Springs, CA 5269    
Junior Hydroplane Sean Davison Long Beach, CA 4300    


Please click HERE for the complete 2018 High Point list.


The 2019 Race Schedule is now available!


2018 Thanksgiving Regatta results are now posted in the 'Results' section!

Please click HERE to view the results directly! 


Updated High Points are now posted in the Results section


Location map

GNRA Website